NB: only public events are listed
Lambeth Orchestra: Sheherazade

Saturday 21st October 2017, 7:30 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info

Southbank Sinfonia: La Tragédie de Carmen

3rd - 14th November 2017
Wilton's Music Hall, 1 Graces Alley, Whitechapel, London E1 8JB
More info

London Philharmonic Orchestra: An Autumn Symphony

Wednesday 29th November 2017, 7:30 pm
Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, London SE1 8XX
More info

Lambeth Orchestra: Mahler Night

Saturday 9th December 2017, 7:30 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info

Ernest Read Symphony Orchestra: Walton and Vaughan Williams

Sunday 11th February 2018, 6:30 pm
St John's Church, 73 Waterloo Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8TY
More info

Dulwich Symphony Orchestra: Elgar Symphony no 1

Saturday 17th March 2018, 7:00 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info

Ernest Read Symphony Orchestra: Musical Globetrotters

Sunday 18th March 2018, 5:30 pm
St Mary the Virgin, Elsworthy Road, London NW3 3DJ
More info

Lambeth Orchestra: Britten, Elgar, Stravinsky

Saturday 24th March 2018, 7:30 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info

Lambeth Orchestra: Elgar, Hummel, Rachmaninov

Saturday 19th May 2018, 7:30 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info

Dulwich Symphony Orchestra: Ravel, Bizet and Saint-Saëns

Saturday 30th June 2018, 7:00 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info

Lambeth Orchestra: Film Night

Saturday 7th July 2018, 7:30 pm
All Saints' Church, Lovelace Road, London SE21 8JY
More info


Keep in touch

Sign up to Zuzanna's newsletter for bimonthly updates about upcoming concerts and new projects:

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Zuzanna Olbrys harpist London